Towards a One World Religion

I had this dream on 13/09/2017

God’s judgement on the pastors will be more severe than that of the people.

I dreamt I was talking with some people about the apostasy, and how God’s judgement on the pastors will be more severe than that of the people. I was thinking of some pastors I know, and I said that I don’t rejoice in it. I said that the ones who have led them astray (I mentioned a well known international preacher) will be judged even more severely.

Get out before you’re sucked right in.

I said the people who are aware of what’s happening in the churches need to get out, otherwise they’ll be sucked right in, and it will be virtually impossible to get out. I had a sense of mud, like a swamp, pulling people in, and the suction was really strong – there was nothing to hold on to, to stop being pulled down.

 

I received the following words on 14/9/2017

There will be a point of almost no return.

It will become increasingly more difficult to get out of the churches, as, like a swamp, the deception is crafty and unexpected, and it is pulling people in. There will be a point of almost no return, as the deception clouds the mind and will to such an extent that the truth is hard to see.

It will be like a whirlpool of mud, and the whirlpool will speed up, to a point that getting out will be almost impossible.

Calling on Me in full and deep repentance will save a person.

But it’s better to get out now, as less attention will be on those who leave now, compared with those who leave then.

I think the following 2 paragraphs may be from God, the second paragraph confirming the first. It all needs further confirmation.

Deception on a grand scale.

1. Right now, in this present time, people come and go, to and from churches, and it’s not really questioned. But, almost overnight, there will be deception on a grand scale. People will cling to their churches and pastors, looking for answers. The pastors, who even now look to their mentors, leaders, and well known speakers, will be fed greater lies, leading to the joining of the one world church.

For the time is coming when people will not endure sound teaching, but having itching ears they will accumulate for themselves teachers to suit their own passions, and will turn away from listening to the truth and wander off into myths. 2Tim 4:3-4

The lies of the new apostolic reformation will prevail.

2. There is a grand deception around the corner. It will come as a shock, and pastors will be tested. Most will turn to, and listen to, their mentors, who for many are the internationally known pastors. The lies of the new apostolic reformation will prevail. People will be heading straight into the one world church and its deception.

Now the Spirit expressly says that in later times some will depart from the faith by devoting themselves to deceitful spirits and teachings of demons, through the insincerity of liars whose consciences are seared 1Tim 4:1

Some further thoughts:

Local pastors are being fed gross lies.

I have a sense that the local pastors are being fed gross lies, and at a certain point in time – perhaps during a worldwide crisis, or some sort of worldwide deception – the faith of the pastors will be severely tested. Many will take on the fullness of the new apostolic reformation lies, and will join the one world church (though it probably won’t be known as that), in the name of unity.

The congregations will be deceived by the pastors.

Any who leave at this point may be tagged in some way. Most will follow their pastors, even those with doubts will continue to believe the lie that they “must belong to a church”.

It will be increasingly difficult to discern the truth.

There is a huge a codependency existing within churches. People have already received so many lies into their spirits, that it will be increasingly difficult to discern the truth. There will be strong pressure from their leaders and peers to stay in the church. People who leave may be followed up relentlessly, and eventually their details may be recorded in special records required, by world leaders, to be kept.

And then many will fall away and betray one another and hate one another. And many false prophets will arise and lead many astray. And because lawlessness will be increased, the love of many will grow cold. But the one who endures to the end will be saved. Matt 24:10-13

Another word, received on 10/12/2017

They don’t want the truth, and I am taking the truth from them.

Many will wake up when it’s too late, and it will be difficult for them to escape.

The coming of the lawless one is by the activity of Satan with all power and false signs and wonders, and with all wicked deception for those who are perishing, because they refused to love the truth and so be saved. Therefore God sends them a strong delusion, so that they may believe what is false, in order that all may be condemned who did not believe the truth but had pleasure in unrighteousness. 2 Thess 2:9-12

4 thoughts on “Towards a One World Religion

  1. This saddens me, but it’s true. I’ve gotten a lot of flack from people and have been asked “Do you no longer believe in healings and miracles?” My answer is, “Of course, I believe in healing, just not the false doctrine”. I want to also say I don’t care for the Kundalini awakening going on in the NAR movement either, but I keep it to myself except here. People are falling for seducing spirits and doctrines of demons just like the Bible says (1 Timothy 4:1). The Lord Jesus Christ/Yeshua HaMoshiach got me out. I’ve never been more grateful. Here’s some of your writing/prophecy that I like best: “Calling on Me in full and deep repentance will save a person. But it’s better to get out now, as less attention will be on those who leave now, compared with those who leave then.” I had to repent a lot and still am, daily, every time I entertain a wrong thought, attitude, etc. This deception is cancerous and it’s almost like I’m submitting to surgery and having to not fear man. It’s so important to be in the Word of God. I was in the Word and still deceived! Yet I’m in the Word like it’s a lifeline now, because it is. We can’t test the spirits without knowing the Word (1 John 4). Test every spirit, every person, and if they don’t like it, that’s their problem. I’m not believing something because such and such big name preacher or small name preacher said it, even though I really don’t trust big name preachers. They seem more about profits than prophets to me.

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. It’s wonderful that the Lord Jesus Christ has been revealing His truth to you!

    It is really sad, the deception that’s happening in the church. Like you, I was totally deceived, and it’s only by the grace and goodness of God that I have been able to see the truth. It’s been a painful process. I like what you said about the deception being like a cancer: it’s so deep, and I’ve had to question everything. I still do, and still need to repent as the Spirit shows me. My heart is heavy for those still caught up with the deception.

    The kundalini awakening is frightening. I used to have feelings like electricity going through me – it was horrible. Thankfully I was eventually delivered.

    It’s a very difficult and lonely path, and I pray the Lord will give you all you need for your walk in Him.

    God bless you,
    Helen

    Like

Leave a comment