Jesus is coming! Are you Saved? Are you ready?

 

A word from the Lord Jesus Christ.

 

Transformation

When I come for you, you will suddenly find yourself in the clouds, facing me. You will be in reality: in and with me, where you are destined to be!

You will feel more alive than you’ve ever felt! You will feel total peace, and such joy: overwhelming, amazing joy! The transition will be instantaneous, and easy. You will be home!

You will be full of wonder, like the Israelites when they returned back to the land from Babylon.

When the LORD restored the fortunes of Zion,

we were like those who dream.

Then our mouth was filled with laughter,

and our tongue with shouts of joy

Psalm 126:1-2a

It will be like a dream.

It will be like a dream, but you will be fully awake and alert, and you will know it’s real when you see me face-to-face!

It is going to happen, my child.

This is real! This is your destiny!

I know you wonder if this promise is real, you wonder if it will happen, for life goes on, and it seems almost impossible for something as extraordinary as this to happen.

I am real: you know I’m real!

The rapture is real! I am coming very soon!

People who are left behind will be shocked and terrified.

To see this happen: to know that millions of people have disappeared – to know someone who has disappeared: a friend, a neighbour, or a family member -will be a terrible shock.

Many people’s hearts will fail them.

Others will be driven into panic and despair.

Some will repent and give their lives to me.

It will be a grievous time.

The signs are here!

Things are accelerating in the world, and time is speeding up. The world is spinning out of control. Time is ticking on, and my judgement is close.

Warn people.

Warn your friends and family. Warn everyone you can.

This is the time to repent and to turn to me.

Time is running out, and it will be very difficult to come to me during the tribulation.

 

Here is a very sincere video.

 

Please share this post with as many people you can.

Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour?

Do you have a personal relationship with him?

If not, do you realise your need for him?

Are you ready for Jesus’ return?

Have you become lukewarm in your walk, and realise your need to recommit your life to Jesus?

 

Here is a prayer you can say.

Dear Jesus, I am a sinner, and I need you. I thank you for going to the cross to die for me, and for rising again.

I am sorry for everything I have ever done wrong, and I ask you to please wash me clean. I ask you to come into my life to be my Lord and saviour, and I surrender to You.

Please fill me with your Holy Spirit and make me whole. Help me to trust you; help me to love you; help me to live for you. Thank you Lord Jesus, Amen

 

Whenever we do wrong after this, we need to say we’re sorry and ask for his forgiveness. We need to ask Jesus to help us to change.

Talk to him every day, and listen to him, as he wants to talk to you!

Get a bible: I suggest you begin by reading the Gospels and the Psalms. This will help you to get to know God.

Ask the Holy Spirit to fill you.

Jesus doesn’t promise to make life perfect, in fact there may be more hardship and suffering in following him, but he does promise to give us a purpose and a future: a reason to live!

For more, see this post.

 

Please let me know, in the comments below, if you have given your life to Jesus, so I can pray for you.

Please share.

Leave a comment